The best TEDx talk I’ve ever seen

I know I included this video in the previous post, but it’s important enough that I think it deserves its own post. 

I’m not going to say much about the video this time around because I want you to watch and come to your own conclusions. For me, this video is defining my first year as a student affairs professional. I’ve used it in a professional retreat setting, a student retreat, and with my officemates as a conversation piece. 

 

 

 

P.S. to Ash Beckham: If you or your management ever see this post, I would do basically anything to have you speak at Oklahoma State. 

3 thoughts on “The best TEDx talk I’ve ever seen

Let me know what you think!

